2018 Blast Team Announced

Sep 20, 2017 4:17 PM

Here is your 2018 Blast Team:

Carson Renner

Owen Lictenwalher

Corey Sicher

Aidan Lieb

Jayden Kantner

Ethan Bollinger

Tommy Clark

Connor Frisch

Bergan Smeltz

Patrick Taylor

Matthew Sterner

Nathaniel Fronheiser

External links are provided for reference purposes. BRANDYWINE YOUTH BASEBALL ASSOC. INC. is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Brandywine Youth Baseball Assoc. Inc..

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play